Woke up to a beautiful sunrise this morningWe got an early start and headed up to the cabin. The weather is perfect and we want to do a little walleye fishing.

Its been so busy here that I almost forgot to post ; ).

I had the birthday girl pick out a number for the winner of the 13 mini skeins…….. And the winner is Kabira.

So please contact me with your information so I can post the mini skeins to you.

And thank you every one for all the lovely comments? I love drawings so I will have to do this again. I hope every one keeps visiting and commenting.

Tomorrow I am going to see if I can hook up my camera to the computer here at the cabin — I would love to show you pictures of what I am working on in the yard without waiting till I get home. Plus I want to show you the progress I made on my turtle. Little Timmy is looking good.

1 Comment

  1. Mary, Tx. said,

    May 16, 2012 at 1:27 am

    Congratulations Kabira, I look forward to seeing what you make out of the beautiful mini skeins. 🙂
    Have a beautiful day everyone!


Leave a Reply

